As the first brand of innovative design in China, LKK was established in 2004 and rapidly grew from an industrial design company into an integrated innovative design group with great strengths. Its headquarter is located in Beijing, with branches in London, Shenzhen, Shanghai, Nanjing, Chengdu, Hangzhou, Ningbo, Xiamen, Suzhou, Nanchang, etc. In 2013, LKK was selected as one of the first national industrial design centers identified by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology in China.

During the past 13 years, user experience-centered LKK has committed itself to providing integrated solutions to creative products in B2B design service industry, such as product strategies and researches, designs of industrial products, constructions, brands, UI interaction and services, production supply chain management and other systemic innovative design services.

LKK has succeeded in helping clients all over the world develop thousands of products and has won favors of numerous well-known brands at home and abroad including BMW, Audi, GE, Siemens, Samsung, Shell, Panasonic, DELL, Lenovo, Midea, CNPC, iFLYTEK, Alibaba, COMAC, etc. LKK, a true representative of China's design pioneer, is rising.

作为整合创新设计的领航者,LKK洛可可成立于2004年,并迅速由一家工业设计公司发展成为一家实力雄厚的整合创新设计集团。总部位于北京,如今已成功布局伦敦、深圳、上海、南京、成都、杭州、宁波、厦门、苏州、南昌等地,并于2013年入选由国家工业和信息化部认定的首批国家级工业设计中心。
        成立十三年来,在B2B设计服务领域,LKK洛可可坚持以用户体验为核心,致力于为客户提供创新产品整体解决方案。业务包括产品策略与研究、工业设计、结构设计、品牌设计、UI交互体验设计、服务设计、生产供应链管理等一整套系统创新设计服务。
        LKK洛可可服务过的客户遍布全球,目前已帮助客户成功开发千余款产品,并赢得了宝马、奥迪、通用、西门子、三星、壳牌、松下、戴尔、联想、美的、中石油、科大讯飞、阿里巴巴、中国商飞等众多国际国内知名品牌的青睐。一个真正代表中国的先锋设计力量正在崛起。