CUSC,as China Unicom's professional subsidiaries engaging in comprehensive automotive information services. It has undertaken all the qualifications and business related to Unicom, which is also one of the important measures that China Unicom utilized to transfer to the operation services as well as to integrate communication and vertical industry.

CUSC has been focusing on platform construction and application, specialized integrated information solutions, call centers, online Store, and other fields, thereby providing advanced solutions for the construction of urban intelligent transportation, and to offer well-developed, integrated, and differentiated products as well as services for automobile manufacturing, automotive service industry, customers, as well as the vast number of car owners. Till today, CUSC has provided services to 58 automobile manufacturers, with more than 9 million intelligent connected vehicles.

CUSC is equipped with the strongest domestic platform of professional vehicle network communication and service management, which is based on cloud service and large data. And in the field of automatic driving, V2X and 5G, it has entered on-site verification stage, which laid a solid technical foundation for the in-depth development of the Intelligent connected vehicles in the future.

联通智网科技有限公司是中国联通旗下全面负责汽车信息化服务的专业子公司,并承接了联通相关业务的所有资质及业务。也是中国联通向运营服务转型,将通信与垂直行业相结合的重要举措之一。
        智网科技以“美好车生活的建设者”为愿景和使命,聚焦平台建设与应用、专业化综合信息解决方案、呼叫中心及在线商店等领域,为城市智能交通的构建提供先进的解决方案,为汽车制造、汽车服务行业客户,以及广大汽车车主提供完备的、一体化、差异化产品及服务。迄今为止,已经服务58个车厂,联网车辆数超过900万。
        智网科技拥有国内最强,基于云服务和大数据的专业车联网通信行为和服务管理平台。并在自动驾驶、V2X和5G领域已经进入实际场景验证阶段,为未来智能网联汽车的深度发展做好了技术储备。