Verizon, as a well-known American telecommunication company and an industrial leadership in the world, is committed to the business diversification. In 2017, Verizon completed the acquisitions of Yahoo and a drone management company – Skyward, to enhance the corporate competencies in Online Content Supply and Internet of Things. Moreover, Verizon acquired Telogis and Fleetmatics and integrated these two businesses into Verizon Telematics Inc. in 2016. These two companies focused on a built-in and after-market telematics service for enterprise customer respectively, which helps Verizon build up a comprehensive eco-system. Ultimately, Verizon will be able to achieve the goal of automatic drive, by utilizing the advantages and teleology of a communication company to provide network, creating platforms for Telematics and Internet of Things, and using big data analysis to manage the whole eco-system’s operations.

Verizon Telematics owns full solutions and products for all kinds of telematics business, and devotes to studying and expanding telematics services of passenger vehicles and commercial vehicles, as well as investing in Internet of Things business. So far, Verizon Telematics has accumulated a great number of clients and successful business cases worldwide including Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, GM, Ford, Volvo, Nissan, Mack, HINO etc., and also has provided the advanced fleet management platforms for global passenger and commercial vehicle brands.

Verizon Telematics China is a subsidiary of Verizon Telematics in China. Verizon Telematics China has offices in Beijing and Wuhan. We have adhered to the localization strategy, and also established comprehensive team including product, R&D, operation and business. In 2018, we are keeping reinforce the telematics business and planning to introduce the commercial vehicle management platform in China, which will broaden and strengthen our business scope and competency.

Verizon Telematics (China) Co., Ltd.
Address: 1804 Radiance Tower, Qiyang Road, Great Wangjing, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100102, PRC.
Contact: Leo Luo
Leo.luo@cn.verizon.com
13911695490

美国著名电信运营商威瑞森电信Verizon作为全球通信行业的先驱,始终致力于多样性的发展策略。2017年完成对Skyward的收购,在物联网方向更加深入迈进,同年也完成了Yahoo的收购,至此更加完善了网络内容的供应能力。2016年Verizon完成了对前装商用车联网企业Telogis和后装商用车联网Fleetmatics的收购,并整合至Verizon Telematics Inc.(威瑞森车联网)。至此Verizon建立了全面的生态系统,通过电信运营商的优势和技术实力提供基础网络,并自建车联网和物联网平台,充分利用大数据分析而获取对全生态的运营能力,实现最终自动驾驶的目标。
        威瑞森车联网拥有全套车联网端到端的完整解决方案和技术产品,致力于乘用车、商用车车联网以及物联网的研究与业务开拓,在全球范围内积攒了大量客户和成功案例。 这其中包括梅赛德斯-奔驰、大众、通用、福特、沃尔沃、日产、Mack和HINO等,为全球的乘用车和商用车品牌提供了完善的车队管理平台。
        威瑞森车联网(中国)有限公司是威瑞森车联网在中国的子公司,威瑞森车联网(中国)在北京和武汉设立办公室,长期以来,公司坚持本土化的战略,目前已建立起产品、技术、运营和商务团队, 2018年我们将继续巩固乘用车车联网业务,并且将商用车管理平台引进中国,服务更加广阔的车联网业务。

威瑞森车联网(中国)有限公司联系方式:
地址:北京市朝阳区大望京启阳路金辉大厦1808室 邮编:100021
联系人:罗超
邮箱:Leo.luo@cn.verizon.com
手机:13911695490