At NNG, we strive to provide the best in-car experience for the connected and autonomous world. We are the leading Tier 2 software provider of the global automotive industry for Navigation, Professional Services, and Cybersecurity.

7 out of the top 10 carmakers in the world use our software. With over 30 million units shipped through over 30 car brands from low-end to high-end cars. Even the flagship models of the most famous sports car makers use NNG’s software solutions. We connect deeply integrated in-dash navigation with cloud services and the driver’s smartphone for a more intelligent and personalized navigation experience.

As an independent company, we aggregate more content than any competitor. We are the only company who can provide truly global solutions even for the most complex markets, such as China, Japan, and Korea.

Our market knowledge made us realize that cybersecurity plays an inevitable role in the future of transportation. The customized and integrated Arilou cybersecurity solution detects and prevents attacks by hackers from a single point in the vehicle network. Our dedicated team of Cyber experts constantly develops new technologies to make your cars secured and your passengers safe.

In recent years NNG has expanded to support OEMs and Tier suppliers in developing next-generation in-vehicle applications. We enable them to see the whole path to production. NNG’s global Professional Services team can conceptualize advanced engineering cases, proof of concepts, and take them through production. With NNG our partners go to market more efficiently and stay ahead of market trends.

NNG – Your global partner for the journeys that matter.

我们 NNG 人始终致力于为这个互联自主的世界提供最佳的车载体验。在全球汽车行业内,我们是世界领先的导航、专业服务和网络安全 2 级软件供应商。
        在世界前 10 位顶级汽车制造商中,有 7 家选择使用我们所研发的软件。我们已推出了超过 3000 万台的导航设备,其应用遍及从低端到高端的 30 多个汽车品牌。世界上最具盛名的跑车制造商所推出的旗舰车型使用的仍是 NNG 的软件解决方案。我们将深度集成的内置导航与云服务和驾驶员的智能手机连接在一起,以获得更加智能和个性化的导航体验。
        作为一家独立的公司,我们所汇集的内容要远超过其他竞争对手。我们是唯一一家能够真正提供全球解决方案的公司,即使对于最为复杂的中国、日本和韩国等。
        我们所积累的市场知识使我们意识到,网络安全在未来的交通中将担任不可或缺的角色。定制化和集成化的 Arilou 网络安全解决方案可检测和防止黑客攻击车辆网络中的单一网点。我们的专业网络专家团队始终在不断地研发新技术,以使您的车辆更加安全、乘客更加安心。
        近年来,NNG 已将业务扩展至支持 OEM 和各级供应商研发下一代车载应用软件。我们能够使他们了解整个的生产过程。NNG 全球专业服务团队能够概念化高端工程案例、对概念进行验证并帮助他们了解整个生产过程。我们的合作伙伴在携手 NNG 后均以更为高效的方式进入了目标市场并不断引领着市场潮流。
        NNG – 您的全球合作伙伴,为您的每段旅程保驾护航。